Hearing to Review H.R. 4785, the Rural Energy Savings Program Act

1334 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, D.C.
| May 12, 2010 10:00am




Panel 1

Hon. James E. Clyburn , Member of Congress, 6th District of South Carolina

Hon. Ed Whitfield , Member of Congress, 1st District of Kentucky

Hon. Thomas S. P. Perriello , Member of Congress, 5th District of Virginia

Panel 2

Mrs. Nivin Elgohary , Acting Assistant Administrator, Rural Utilities Services, U.S. Department of Agriculture, Washington, D.C.

Panel 3

Hon. Glenn English , CEO, National Rural Electric Cooperative Association, Arlington, Virginia

Mr. Charles Adams , Chief Engineer and Director of Government Affairs, AO Smith Corporation, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Mr. Scott Bates , Corporate Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary, Rheem Manufacturing Company, Atlanta, Georgia

Mr. Paul S. Bony , Director of Residential Market Development, ClimateMaster, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Mr. Jon Cowan , President, Third Way, Washington, D.C.