Skip to Content

Biotechnology, Horticulture, and Research


Democratic Members:

Republican Members:

Ranking Member Jim Baird (IN-04)
Austin Scott (GA-08)
Rick Crawford (AR-01)
Rodney Davis (IL-13)
Don Bacon (NE-02)
Jim Hagedorn (MN-01)
Chris Jacobs (NY-27)
Troy Balderson (OH-12)
Michelle Fischbach (MN-07)
Julia Letlow (LA-05)

Chairman Scott and Ranking Member Thompson serve as ex officio members of all subcommittees.

Back to top