Skip to Content

Commodity Exchanges, Energy, and Credit


Democratic Members:

Republican Members:

Ranking Member Austin Scott, Georgia
Rick Crawford, Arkansas
Mike Bost, Illinois
David Rouzer, North Carolina
Roger Marshall, Kansas
Neal Dunn, Florida
Dusty Johnson, South Dakota
Jim Baird, Indiana
Troy Balderson, Ohio

Chairman Peterson and Ranking Member Conaway serve as ex officio members of all subcommittees.
Back to top