Conservation and Forestry

f t # e
Rep Lucas
Frank D. Lucas (OK-03)

Rep Fudge
Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11)

Ranking Member


Policies and statutes relating to resource conservation, forestry, and all forests under the jurisdiction of the Committee on Agriculture.

Majority Members

Jeff Denham Jeff Denham (CA-10)
Dough LaMalfa Doug LaMalfa (CA-01)
Rick Allen (GA-12)
Mike Bost (IL-12)
Trent Kelly (MS-01)

Minority Members

Rep. Kuster Ann Kuster (NH-02)
Rep. Nolan Rick Nolan (MN-08)
Rep. Vela Filemon Vela (TX-34)
f t # e